+7 votes
13 views
asked in Android by

Hello everyone, I tell you what happened to me:

I was suddenly without a battery, and after an hour of charging the Android phone started me as if I had made a data reset or hard reset, I get Welcome home screen and choice of language, and then choose network asks me to accept the terms and conditions, but I restart it to confirm nothing, and I have also turned it off and continue to welcome the choice of language.

Something that I suggest to do before confiormar everything and not lose my user?

Thanks in advance, regards.

1 Answer

+8 votes
answered by

You had made a backup, if you had made it accepts everything and retrieves the data from the copy. In addition to accepting the conditions you will not lose your user, since he will ask you to put back the email with which you had the account.

Ask a Question
Welcome to WikiTechSolutions where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

You can ask a question without registration.

Categories

...