You may have been blocked or deleted by user or Snapchat
How do you know if someone has blocked or deleted Snapchat?
How do you know if someone has blocked or deleted Snapchat ?: Start chatting with them, if you get a response, then it is not locked, you can not, then you are blocked by them.
I have been locked in Snapchat
If locked, you can not be found in the contact list and you can not search for them or otherwise not come up. They could still be in power, but not be able to Snapchat them anything, just disappear.
I have removed Snapchat
Now, if you deleted, you can still Snapchat them and still go through but you can not see his best friends and not in your contact list. When he is sent one will be as if you've never snapchatted before and unless they have accepted snapshots of people who have not added, they will never get their Snapchat unless you add again. I think you're eliminated.
Delete account or block
I have two snapchats and spent some time shuttling in and delete the account blocking and these are my correct results.
Try and see if you can chat with them about Snapchat If you can make your unobstructed if you can not have blocked
If you do not meet anyone for a while we're bestfriends disappear so it could be that
Sometimes I reviewed the people in my friends Snapchat on my phone to see who your three best friends are. This is not done in a stalkerish way, it is just to see if I recognize anyone I can add to my list
Contacts in the application
Until the other day in a particular contact, which says "no bestfriends" when I clicked on them. Before, it used to list your three best friends who most frequently Snapchat. Have me removed or blocked me? Or they have not done anything?
I wondered why his name has been on my list of friends Snapchat but will not show his 3 best friends