+9 votes
29 views
asked in Android by

I had to do a whole reset, this hurts the phone. in its operation?

1 Answer

+0 votes
answered by

It does not harm the team, on the contrary, the only thing you are doing is eliminating everything that you have put on the phone, including personal data and programs, you are leaving the configuration of the equipment as if you have just bought it, this is usually done when you notice that the team is already very saturated, is very slow or by mistake we move something and we do not know how to leave it as it was.

Ask a Question
Welcome to WikiTechSolutions where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

You can ask a question without registration.

Categories

...