+3 votes
30 views
asked in Windows Mobile by


1 Answer

+7 votes
answered by (135k points)

Remove the Google account set up and add it back again.
Then go to Settings-> Accounts, remove the default Google account.
You not have to worry about data loss because Android is in active backup and synchronization account.
Before you add it back to the device, go to Settings - App, find Google Play Store and clear the cache and data.


Ask a Question
Welcome to WikiTechSolutions where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

You can ask a question without registration.

Categories

...