Snapchat application is increasingly popular with more than 100 million people use it every month. With so many users, it seems snapchat will be the next big thing and will compete with applications like Instagram, Facebook and other social media platforms. WhatsApp has already beaten in popularity, and this is probably why almost all in the age group of 15-22 is snapchat.
Something that often puts people in difficult situation is whether the other person has already deleted them snapchat or less. If someone does not respond for several days, it could be because he / she has blocked or deleted you. The question is: "How do you know if someone has blocked you on snapchat?" We find out more.
You need to open the application, go to your contact list, and look for if you suspect the person has blocked you is or not. If you have blocked, you cannot see your user name in the contact list.
If you have not been able to find someone just by using the search function in the app, you may want to try other options. The best thing is to send them a message and see if you get a response or not. If the message does not get it all, this usually means that you are not added to the list of contacts to another person. You can also click on their username and see if they offer specific details about the contact or not. If you do not have best friends, even if their score is above 50, it usually means the other person who locked.
The first thing you should check is your page stories. If you cannot see their stories in your feed, it could be the fact that you deleted. Even if you have added someone as your best friend, you will not be able to see your username in the list if they have cancellatote. It ''s just the same, just when someone stops you and you cannot see him / her on your list.
Even when searching for their name, you will not find an icon purple regular with their name. It is more likely to be white icon. Violet icon confirms that you two are still friends, while the white icon indicates that you deleted. It 'important to send their request for a friend again, and if they agree to new, will not be able to see your previous posts in your account.
These are some of the easiest ways to determine if someone has actually blocked or deleted in snapchat. Instead of asking, "How do you know if someone has blocked you on snapchat?” you should just try these methods that have less than five minutes and confirm if you have been blocked, deleted, or there is something else. You can always add back into your list by sending their request of a friend, but I'm just going to accept that if you accidentally deleted first.
Take their number and post it on a website that offers free classifieds kittens. People love freebies, and will continue calling you published as part of an advertisement.
You can consider creating a parody Twitter or Facebook account in their name, and then load this with photos of the crease of the knee / elbow. Do not forget to mark them in every photo.
An easy way to make it very annoying for them is to order a lot of pizza to their address. I hate you for it! But who cares!
Put your hacking skills to use and access your Netflix account. Now, ruin their history of vision to make them pay for what they did to you on snapchat.
An evil thing is to report their profiles on Facebook, Twitter, or even snapchat. This could make them blocked by using social networks, so it's worth trying.
Please or add your name and email to submit your comment.